Careers Month activities begin

Thursday, February 01, 2018 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

House Devotions/Meetings

Friday, February 02, 2018 3:00 am - 4:00 am
Every Week until February 10, 2018

House Devotions/Meetings

Friday, February 09, 2018 3:00 am - 4:00 am
Every Week until February 10, 2018

Professional Development

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 3:30 am - 4:30 am
This event does not repeat

Mid-Term Break

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 3:00 am - Friday, February 16, 2018 3:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sixth Form Week

Sunday, February 18, 2018 3:00 am - Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Regular Classes resume

Monday, February 19, 2018 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Deadline for all SBAs

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sports Day

Friday, March 02, 2018
This event does not repeat

Awards Ceremony for Excellence in Co-curricular activities

Monday, March 26, 2018 6:00 am - 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

End of Easter Term

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Regular Classes Resume- Summer Term Begins

Monday, April 09, 2018 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

6th Supervisors and Vice Principals Meeting

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grade 9 Careers Exposition

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 4:00 am - Thursday, April 26, 2018 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last Day of Formal Classes for Grades 11-13

Friday, April 27, 2018 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Distribution of Final Reports to Grades 11-13 Parents

Friday, April 27, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Child Month begins

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

7th Supervisors and Vice Principals meetings

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Head Boy Post to be advertised

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Senior & Middle-Management Meeting

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3
© Copyright Cornwall College 2018

Search